Egemen Aras Awarded the ANS Saul Levine Memorial Scholarship

Egemen Aras of the PRA Group is the recipient of the 2022-2023 ANS Saul Levine Memorial Scholarship. The Saul Levine Memorial Scholarship was established by the Nuclear Installations Safety Division (NISD) in 2002 in recognition of the pioneering contributions to the enhancement of nuclear safety made by Saul Levine. It is intended to support the graduate education of meritorious nuclear engineering students.